在所有正確的方式下,真正難忘的酒店體驗令人難忘。精緻的美食,個性化的服務,一流的娛樂設施和舒適的套房,都為您帶來難忘的體驗。有什麼更好的方法讓您的客人在一天結束時感到比甜蜜的禮物更特別?

Couverture by Multizen是香港酒店品牌的定製糖果解決方案合作夥伴,致力於創造可滿足每家酒店特定需求的定製品牌糖果。

從夜床設施,禮品店產品到貴賓特別的歡迎禮物,我們的各種甜點可提升您的賓客服務。當您的客人在行政酒廊放鬆身心時,放縱的果仁糖和比利時朱古力將不勝感激。為了進一步增加甜味,請將這些朱古力放在自助餐盤上,並作為餐後甜點。

定制設計

 

無論您是想讓貴賓體驗到家的感覺,嗅覺的愉悅,還是只是懷舊的住宿提醒,我們都可以實現。我們提供全年的綜合糖果解決方案-包括定製品牌的產品計劃,製造,存儲和交付-增添了精緻和真實感。

 

在我們的多樣化產品中,有最受歡迎的高級果仁糖和片裝朱古力。為了給您的客戶留下持久的印象,您可以在我們美味的果仁糖上貼上自己的徽標。另外,片裝朱古力也是自定義品牌的絕佳載體,並以歡迎禮物和夜床設施的形式來提醒客戶您的酒店品牌。

高檔

 

作為許多高檔品牌值得信賴的糖果製造商,食品安全是我們的重中之重。我們致力於保持高食品衛生標準的承諾始於一家通過ISO-22000認證的工廠,該工廠配備了紫外線和臭氧消毒系統。為了實現世界一流的質量控制和保證,我們採用了金屬探測器和SAP批次跟踪系統。我們先進的溫度和濕度控制系統可確保最佳的存儲環境,以保持最佳的質量。當您的客人滿懷期待地打開這些特別的禮物時,請放心,裡面的朱古力會給他們留下深刻的印象。

來嚐嚐

 

不相信我們嗎?快來親自嘗試我們的產品。請立即與我們聯繫以品嚐我們的美味產品。定製品牌的朱古力禮物可以在兩週內準備好交付。

 

精緻驚喜給客人

© 2019 Couverture by Multizen. All Rights Reserved

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

A truly sublime hotel experience is memorable in all the right ways. Refined cuisine, personalised service, top-notch entertainment and cosy suites all contribute to an unforgettable experience. What better way to make your guests feel extra special than a sweet gift at the end of the day?

 

Couverture by Multizen, the go-to bespoke confectionery solutions partner for hospitality brands in Hong Kong, is dedicated to creating custom branded confections that meet the specific needs of every hotel.

 

From turndown amenities, gift shop products to special welcome gifts for VIPs, our varied confections elevate your guest services. While your guests relax and unwind in the executive lounge, indulgent pralines and Belgian chocolate neapolitans will be much appreciated. To add a further sweet touch, serve these chocolates on buffet trays and as after-meal desserts.

CUSTOM DESIGNS

 

Whether you want your VIPs to experience a taste of home, an olfactory delight or simply a nostalgic reminder of their stay, we can make it happen. We offer year-round comprehensive confectionery solutions – including custom branded product planning, manufacturing, storage and delivery – that add the perfect touch of sophistication and authenticity.

 

Among our diverse offerings are the ever popular premium pralines and chocolate neapolitans. To leave a lasting impression on your clients, your own logo on our delectable pralines will do the job.  Alternatively, neapolitans are also great vehicles of custom branding and a sweet reminder of your hotel in the form of welcome gifts and turndown amenities.

SUPERIOR QUALITY

 

As a trusted confectionery manufacturer to many premium brands, food safety is a top priority for us. Our commitment to maintaining high standards of food hygiene begins with an ISO-22000 certified factory that is equipped with ultraviolet and ozone disinfection systems. To achieve world-class quality control and assurance, we employ metal detectors and SAP batch tracking system.  Our advanced temperature and humidity control system ensures an optimal storage environment to maintain optimal quality. When your guests open these special gifts in great anticipation, rest assured that they will be impressed by the quality of the chocolates within.

COME FOR A TASTE

 

Don’t believe us? Come and try our products for yourself. Contact us for a sampling of our delicious offerings today.  A custom branded chocolate gift can be ready for delivery in as soon as two weeks. 

DELIGHT GUESTS WITH SOPHISTICATION